skip to main content skip to footer

Reviews

Best homemade dough and delicious sauce. Fresh veggies, great quality, timely service. Only negative
Best homemade dough and delicious sauce. Fresh veggies, great quality, timely service. Only negative is I never know when they may or may not be opened. Otherwise it's fabulous pizza ... read more
Katie P. via yelp.com - May 31, 2021
Pizza. by the lake. I eat it all the time. What's not to like about that? I like their pizza and if
Pizza. by the lake. I eat it all the time. What's not to like about that? I like their pizza and if you're around Lake Harding that's where you need to go for the pizza pie ... read more
Lee M. via yelp.com - Nov 27, 2020
Best Buffalo chicken pizza!! the Philly cheese steak is a family favorite of ours! Great locally own
Best Buffalo chicken pizza!! the Philly cheese steak is a family favorite of ours! Great locally owned business.
Terri G. via yelp.com - Oct 30, 2020
Fantastic! I got the Philly cheesesteak pizza... It was delicious! The folks there are always very f
Fantastic! I got the Philly cheesesteak pizza... It was delicious! The folks there are always very friendly and very accommodating to any special needs or requests... I highly recommend Pizza D'action.
Cherie H. via yelp.com - Apr 17, 2020
Ordered on a Saturday evening, expected ready Time was (45) minutes as the place was busy for takeou
Ordered on a Saturday evening, expected ready Time was (45) minutes as the place was busy for takeout! Arrived in 40 minutes and the food was ready! Will be back for more pizza!
Antanete F. via yelp.com - Mar 28, 2020
Good food, very nice people. Quick & good pizza, salads, garlic knots & cheese bread are to die for!
Good food, very nice people. Quick & good pizza, salads, garlic knots & cheese bread are to die for!
Lisa K. via yelp.com - Oct 3, 2019
Our go-to place for pizza, wings, and fries every trip to Lake Harding! Get the thin crust philly pi
Our go-to place for pizza, wings, and fries every trip to Lake Harding! Get the thin crust philly pizza you WONT regret it!!! Regular crust is more like deep dish but the thin crust is perfection. They also load the cheese so don't have to bother with extra cheese. All wing flavors are good but request extra sauce if you like lots as ... read more
Summer L. via yelp.com - Jul 14, 2019
Pizza is very good! Much better than fast food style pizza. It has become our go to spot for pizza.
Pizza is very good! Much better than fast food style pizza. It has become our go to spot for pizza.
Daniel F. via yelp.com - Jun 9, 2019
Our D-Life ladies bible study group meets at Pizza D’Action. The food is really good and the servers
Our D-Life ladies bible study group meets at Pizza D’Action. The food is really good and the servers are always very courteous and friendly. They have daily and weekly specials. Every time we meet there, there are a lot working people who come in on their lunch break. My husband and I have gotten pizza from here there several times a ... read more
photonut123 via tripadvisor.com - Aug 28, 2018
So I have been here twice now and it is definitely pretty good calzones are great and cheesy kids me
So I have been here twice now and it is definitely pretty good calzones are great and cheesy kids meals are very reasonable. They have special every night Monday is great kids are half off and they do face painting and snow cones ... read more
michelle z via tripadvisor.com - Jun 18, 2018
Ben going here for some time and most recently they have improved dramatically under new owners. The
Ben going here for some time and most recently they have improved dramatically under new owners. They have added beer & wine and the pizza is very good, hand made dough and all. The sandwiches are all tasty, I've had the Italian, meatball and steak and cheese.
bozo6947 via tripadvisor.com - Jun 15, 2016
Not sure why there aren't more reviews, I guess people in rural Al don't have Yelp or have a compute
Not sure why there aren't more reviews, I guess people in rural Al don't have Yelp or have a computer in those parts but we picked up wings on Sat to take back to the lake and they were PERFECT!!! Crispy, hot, moist....Yummm!! Keep it up, Pizza D'Action, we can always count on good wings!!
Teri S. via yelp.com - Jun 5, 2016
Want To Tell Us About Your Experience?
GoogleMyBusinessFoursquareFacebookYelpZomatoTwitterTrip AdvisorYouTubeGrouponInstagramOpen TablePinterestZagatFlickrLinkedInTumblrTheKnotWeddingWire